Vote for your choice in the 2012 Transformers Hall of Fame

  Posted in Site News on February 23rd, 2012 by JediTricks

TFV has been invited by Hasbro for the 3rd year in a row to participate in this year’s Transformers Hall of Fame. We’re polling our readers to find out which Transformers character should be included in the third TF Hall of Fame alongside Hasbro’s 2012 choices of Grimlock, Jazz, and Shockwave. Click here to cast your vote!

Past winners include Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Megatron, Starscream, Beast Wars’ Dinobot, Ironhide, Ratchet,  Soundwave, and Waspinator, so your vote will determine who gets to be in some illustrious Transformers company!

Previous Article | Next Article