Vote for your choice in the 2011 Transformers Hall of Fame

TFV has again been invited by Hasbro to participate in this year’s Transformers Hall of Fame. We’re polling our readers to find out which Transformers character should be included in the second TF Hall of Fame alongside Hasbro’s choices of Ironhide, Ratchet, and Soundwave, who will join the 2010 winners of Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Megatron, Starscream, and Beast Wars’ Dinobot. Click here to cast your vote!

James Roberts to script TF Ongoing 22 and 23

Directly from IDW editor Andy Schmidt, courtesy of the IDW message boards:

The series does lead into CHAOS, and so do James Robert’s two issues of the ongoing series coming up (did I just say that? WHAT?).

James IS writing TRANSFORMERS #s 22 and 23.

For those who don’t know, James Roberts is half of the writing team (with Nick Roche) of the popular “Last Stand of the Wreckers” mini-series.