Vote for your choice in the 2014 Transformers Hall of Fame

  Posted in Site News on May 28th, 2014 by JediTricks TF

hasbro-brand-tfTFV has been invited by Hasbro for the 5th year in a row to participate in this year’s Transformers Hall of Fame. This year, the fans determine both Hall of Fame inductee characters. We’re polling our readers to find out which Transformers character should be included in the fifth TF Hall of Fame alongside Hasbro’s past choices. Click here to cast your vote!

As with last year, we’ll be submitting a top 5 list that we’d like to see included in Hasbro’s upcoming Transformers Hall of Fame, that list will be mixed with the other participating fan sites’ lists and final judging will be made from those selections.

Past winners include Optimus Prime, Megatron, Bumblebee, Starscream, BW Dinobot, Ironhide, Ratchet, Soundwave, Waspinator, Grimlock, Shockwave, Jazz, Wheeljack, BW Megatron, and Ultra Magnus, so your vote will determine who gets to be in some illustrious Transformers company!

Previous Article | Next Article