Page 21 of 22

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:01 am
by Dominic
+1 Onslaught6

(Delivery of 2 CDs.)

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 1:29 pm
by Onslaught Six
And +1 to Dom for helping me continue my music career and patiently waiting while the CDs and stuff got pressed.

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 12:44 pm
by BWprowl
+1 Dom for sending me Skrapnel/Reflector plus the customary extras!

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 7:10 am
by Dominic
+1 Prowl.

(He actually paid me last week, when the package shipped. I forgot to post this.)

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 1:36 pm
by BWprowl
And +1 to Six for hooking me up with Energon Dreadwing, plus BM Longhorn and Night Viper. Thanks for gettin' 'em to me!

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:26 am
by Onslaught Six
+1 to Prowl for paying me, too.

I told you I'd get it out!

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2014 5:01 am
by Shockwave
+1 to Onslaught Six for delivery of Rattrap and Shockblast.

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Thu Feb 12, 2015 9:02 pm
by BWprowl
+1 to Onslaught Six for Wreckerhooking me up.

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Mon Jun 08, 2015 12:40 pm
by Dominic
+1 BWProwl

(payment for recent transaction)

Re: Feedback thread

Posted: Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:41 pm
by BWprowl
And +1 to Dom for providing in that recent transaction.